FANDOM


LoveMediabuilding-GTA3-exterior.jpg

La tour dans GTA III

Le Love Media Building est un gratte-ciel mesurant 219m de haut pour 53 étages, situé à l'extrémité sud de Bedford Point Staunton Island à Liberty City dans Grand Theft Auto III et dans Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories.

Description Modifier

Dans GTA III, le bâtiment appartient a Donald Love, et est le siège proposé pour Love Media . Il est également le quatrième bâtiment plus haut à Bedford Point. Au cours du jeu Claude vient du bâtiment pour recevoir des missions de Donald Love. Comme on le voit dans toutes les cinématiques de la mission, il y a un jardin d'ambiante asiatique fixé au sommet du gratte-ciel. Le jardin appartient a Donald Love et au Old Oriental Gentleman. Le toit a de nombreux équipements tels que un tapis roulant, deux penthouses, des bonsaïs, et un petit étang.

Le toit alors que normalement inaccessible pendant le jeu normal peut être accessible par l'utilisation du Dodo, mais le sol n'est pas solide contrairement aux cinématiques.

Dans GTA Liberty City Stories, le bâtiment était présente, mais ne semble pas être utilisé comme bâtiment Love Media. Cependant dans certaines missions pour Donald Love, Toni Cipriani doit déposer des articles dans un garage à cette tour, comme la mission secondaire Car-azy Car Give Away.

Galerie Modifier

Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA  .

FANDOM


The Love Media Building is a 27-story high skyscraper situated at the southernmost end of Bedford Point, Staunton Island in Liberty City in Grand Theft Auto III and Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories.

Description

In GTA III, the building is owned by Donald Love and is the suggested headquarters for Love Media. It is also the second tallest building in Bedford Point and the fourth tallest in Liberty City. During the course of the game, Claude comes to the building to receive missions from Donald Love. As seen in all mission cutscenes, there is an ambient Asian garden set at the very top of the skyscraper. The garden is used by Donald and the Old Oriental Gentleman as a setting for practising Tai Chi. The rooftop has many amenities such as a treadmill, two penthouses, bonsai trees, and a small pond.

The rooftop is normally inaccessible during normal gameplay. If accessed, everything but the ground isn't solid in contrast to the cutscenes.

In GTA Liberty City Stories, the building is present, but doesn't appear to be used as the Love Media building. However, the Love Media vehicle competition garage side-mission is located at this building, and in some missions for Donald Love, Toni Cipriani has to drop off items to a garage at this tower.

Gallery

See Also

Navigation

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+